I’m not dead yet!

I’m just furiously trying to keep ahead with my classes as a teacher!

I’m busily redesigning my two AP classes (US History and US Government) as well as teaching Sophomore English for the first time ever, and having to come up with three completely revamped sets of lesson plans, assignments, and tests is sucking up enormous amounts of my spare time!

Not to mention the grading…

Work on Book 4 is almost done, with my beta readers providing me valuable feedback. I have a handful of films left to see, and a few pages left to write for the last chapter. Then comes the intro, the afterword, and the indexing.

I’m hoping to have Book 4 out before Xmas.

Thank you all for your patience, understanding, and support.

See you at the movies!

B9MZXOGCYAMNCvB

Leave a Reply

